Growing Pains (download)



Jamie’s second album on Light Records was full of songs aimed at encouraging people going through rough times, ed showcasing her song, visit this site “The Victor” which was later recorded by multiple artists around the world including Keith Green. Produced by pedal steel guitarist/producer Al Perkins, this album took on a country rock flavor. The all-star band included Keith Green on piano (his first CCM album,) John Michael Talbot on guitars, Lee Sklar on bass, Mike Baird on drums and Michael Omartian with additional keyboards and orchestration. Jamie and the Talbot brothers did all the backing vocals.

Track Listing:

  1. Hard Times
  2. Never Had To Go This Far
  3. The Father’s Song
  4. Singin’ Hallelujah
  5. New Jerusalem
  6. The Victor
  7. Fly Away With Me
  8. My Prayer For You
  9. Many Times
  10. My Jesus I Love Thee

Bonus Tracks: “Strong Arm” & “I’m Yours”